Tradovex Pricing 2026: Plans, Account Limits & a Cheaper Option

Tradovex Pricing 2026: Plans, Account Limits & a Cheaper Option

Category: Platforms | Date: 2026-10-03

Tradovex Pricing at a Glance

Tradovex sells three self-serve plans plus Enterprise, each billable weekly, monthly or annually. The plans differ mainly in how many accounts you can copy trades to. Prices below are as listed on Tradovex’s pricing page on 2026-10-03; check their site for current prices.

PlanCopy accountsWeeklyMonthlyAnnual
BasicUp to 5$24.99$79.99$815.90
ProUp to 20$29.99$99.99$1,019.90
UltimateUnlimited$34.99$129.99$1,325.90
EnterpriseCustom—Contact salesCustom 1–12 month terms

What Each Tradovex Plan Includes

Basic — $79.99/month

"For traders getting started." The execution engine, TP/SL synchronization, bracket management, multi-account execution, copy to up to 5 trading accounts, and access to its PropFirm Promo Hub.

Pro — $99.99/month

"For serious funded traders." Everything in Basic, plus trade analytics, journaling, Discord signal integration, copy to up to 20 accounts, 60-day analytics history and priority support.

Ultimate — $129.99/month

"For traders who scale without limits." Everything in Pro, plus unlimited prop firm connections, unlimited copy accounts, unlimited Discord webhooks and dedicated support.

Enterprise

Custom licensing for individuals or teams, with volume discounts, white-label options and a dedicated account manager.

Tradovex’s consistency calculator appears in its plan lists as a preview or "coming soon" feature.

Which Billing Cycle Is Cheapest?

Weekly billing looks cheap per charge but costs the most over a year. Here is each plan’s cost for 12 months:

PlanWeekly × 52Monthly × 12Annual
Basic$1,299.48$959.88$815.90
Pro$1,559.48$1,199.88$1,019.90
Ultimate$1,819.48$1,559.88$1,325.90

If you know you will keep Tradovex for a year, annual billing is the cheapest way to pay for it. Weekly makes sense only as a short test.

Tradovex Pricing vs Signal Trade App

Signal Trade App is a cross-broker trade copier with one plan and no account limit: $30 for the first month, then $15/month, or $199/year. A $599 one-time self-hosted licence is also available.

Signal Trade AppTradovex
Monthly price, unlimited accounts$15 (after a $30 first month)$129.99 (Ultimate)
Annual price, unlimited accounts$199$1,325.90 (Ultimate)
Cheapest plan$15/month, unlimited accounts$79.99/month, up to 5 accounts
Price rises with account countNoYes
No-subscription option$599 one-time self-hostedNot offered
Trial5 days, card requiredNot stated on its pricing page
Sign-upOpenWaitlist enabled on 2026-10-03

For unlimited accounts on annual billing, that is $199 against $1,325.90 — about $1,130 a year less. Even for five accounts, Signal Trade App is about $620 a year less than Tradovex Basic annual.

What the price difference buys

Tradovex is a full trading platform: charts, bracket order entry, analytics, Discord signals and prop firm tools. Signal Trade App is focused on copying and control over the platform you already use, with TradingView webhooks, a REST API, Rithmic support and automatic journaling included. If you would trade inside Tradovex every day, part of its price is paying for that platform. If you only need copying, Signal Trade App does that for a fraction of the cost.

Bottom Line

Start a 5-day Signal Trade App trial, read Tradovex vs Signal Trade App, or compare every copier in the trade copier pricing comparison.

Related Reading

Best Tradovex alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Tradovex cost?

As listed on 2026-10-03: Basic $79.99/month, Pro $99.99/month and Ultimate $129.99/month. Weekly plans are $24.99, $29.99 and $34.99, and annual plans are $815.90, $1,019.90 and $1,325.90. Enterprise is priced by contacting sales.

How many accounts does each Tradovex plan include?

Basic copies to up to 5 trading accounts, Pro up to 20, and Ultimate unlimited.

What is the cheapest Tradovex plan?

Basic: $24.99/week, $79.99/month or $815.90/year, for up to 5 copy accounts, as listed on 2026-10-03.

How much is Tradovex Ultimate?

$34.99/week, $129.99/month or $1,325.90/year for unlimited copy accounts, as listed on 2026-10-03.

What does Tradovex Pro include?

Everything in Basic plus trade analytics, journaling, Discord signal integration, 60-day analytics history, priority support and copy to up to 20 accounts, for $99.99/month.

Does Tradovex have a free plan?

We did not see a free plan on its pricing page on 2026-10-03, and it did not state trial terms there.

Is Tradovex annual billing cheaper?

Yes. Tradovex advertises annual plans as saving 15%. Ultimate is $1,325.90/year on annual billing versus $1,559.88 paid monthly, and $1,819.48 paid weekly.

Does Tradovex pricing include Rithmic?

Rithmic was listed as "soon" on 2026-10-03, so no Tradovex plan connected to Rithmic accounts then. Signal Trade App includes Rithmic and Tradovate on its $15/month plan.

What is a cheaper alternative to Tradovex?

Signal Trade App costs $30 for the first month then $15/month, or $199/year, for unlimited accounts, compared with $129.99/month or $1,325.90/year for Tradovex Ultimate.

Can I use Tradovex with Rithmic accounts?

Not yet, as of 2026-10-03; Tradovex listed Rithmic as "soon". Signal Trade App supports Rithmic on the same $15/month plan.

Does Signal Trade App charge per account?

No. One plan covers unlimited accounts across Tradovate and Rithmic, including accounts traded through NinjaTrader.

Start Copy Trading Free

Signal Trade App lets you copy one trade across unlimited prop firm accounts in under 50ms. Sign up free with a 5-day Pro trial (credit card required, no charge during trial).

Related Reading